You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's okay to love Steemit, but stop pretending that the platform is healthy.

in #steemit7 years ago

and btw someone like that jerry banfield is always looking over reacting happy and enthausiastic.. you should check out bombards bodylanguage on youtube where a bodylanguage expert teaches her expertise to you... then watch jerry banfield again and you see how he over happy and enthausiastic he tries to be.. sometimes it's disgusting yes but all he does is doing promotion for the platform and I don't see any problem with that to be honest

Sort:  

I was user 211.000 something in june and now there are 400.000 accounts.

Irrelevant, how many active, active, active!!! users are there... it's the only number that counts.

i came end of june here, and that would be 200.000 accounts created that would at least show some activity but unfortunately a lot of people try it and get 1 upvote only and quit yes... but I cant bother that.. I don;t post often myself but I delegate about 2000 now which makes me some extra montly steem extra

Sounds good, and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45