You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY AM I STILL HERE? WHY I AM STILL HERE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent piece of writing here. How long are you around already may I asked? I see mysef back in you only I have no real 'teachers' that I look up to but my first blogs where something to cry about. I like writing about things that I have witnessed in my life.. I'm a kind of guy with low selfshame so I happen to get a lot in advantures but to wrtite it down is challenging to me. I think when the editor was more advanced with more options then I would create real masterpieces of my posts. just like you did

Sort:  

Mate, just say it as you see it, say it as it is. We are all individuals and it would be crazy to try and be anything else!
Registered 2 months ago and I still can not claim to know about blogging or the tech stuff behind all this here on this platform, in fact far from it... still have a long journey ahead of me with a lot more reading up to do.

That's all I can say!

PS. I have done my fair share of "Bart Simpson specials" in life, not just here but everywhere! WHO HASN'T?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26