You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fatigue - A Steemit Exclusive Animation

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It's hard to say, because many of the images have repeated elements. I drew the hands seperately, there were about 6 or 7 of those. Then maybe 10 unique drawings of the body. Another 8 drawings for expression changes. Then maybe 15-20 for the thought bubble/Steemit logo animation. Then of course the computer which was just one drawing.

All in all it took me 2 and a half hours to put it together. I use Adobe Flash CS6 to do my animation. I draw everything and time it in the software then export a JPEG sequence, and use that sequence of images to create a GIF.

And no worries! I love talking shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51