I've Crossed the 500 Follower Milestone!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow.

It's been a long time coming. I've been on Steemit for the better part of a year. Most people reach this milestone much sooner. I probably have my 5 month absence from the platform to thank.

But no matter, here I am!

Thank you to every single one of you who has ever supported my blog! 

I didn't realize how close I was to 500, it kind of snuck up on me. I should have prepared something to celebrate the occasion. There's always next time. 

1000, here I come!

~Seth

Sort:  

Gratulation !!
well done for your achievement of 500 Follower @sethlinson !
now you have 501 :-) PLUS - great job you have done so far !
I wish you fun and even more follower quickly...
Happy Steeming & All the best !

Congratulations, my friend. Good milestone!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you!

Cue fireworks, music, confetti and all the other awesomeness that should go with this feat!

Congratz♛🎉

I just got 200, Ill catch up soon!

congrats :) keep going

congrats to you pray for my blog :)

Congrats on the milestone!

Nice! Great job!
I just hit 500 also! Just posted about it today too!
Lets keep rocking it!

STEEM ON

Congratulations to you too then! I'll check out your blog.

Thanks so much !
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01