So many cool Steemians to meet! So much meat to eat!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm meeting so many awesome, real people on Steemit the more I contribute on a daily basis to this exciting platform. Reply so we can have conversations, this is still the most exciting aspect of interacting with the community.

I'll continue to do what I do and share things here when I can, and I'll be looking for all of you as I do and reading what you have to say, looking at what you decided to share about your perspectives of your lives.

SteemitMeat.JPG

I never would have guessed the things I would end up posting when I first joined, so Steemit does have a quality of creating unexpected motivations of contribution in the best case scenario of participation. The potential of what Steemit could become due to the collective actions of its users is also open to many directions.

Show me what you got! I'll be looking for you.

Sort:  

Nice spin. MEET and MEAT. I can see you're trying to be unique and that deserves an upvote from me.

I've spent a lot of time on my blog giving long hard earned advice, it may help you in some way.

I never would have guessed the things I would end up posting when I first joined, so Steemit does have a quality of creating unexpected motivations of contribution in the best case scenario of participation.

I fully agree.

You're a perfect example of what I mean. Your posts are so full of info, I never would have guessed I'd find them, but you found me, thanks! Now I've got some reading to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82