Free Logo for Your Project (only Open Source)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


In the framework of the uncommercial project Utopian.io and Steemit, which gives awards to creative authors, I am ready to try to make a logo for your uncommercial project (only open source), if it is published on Github.


From you I need:


  1. A brief description of your project.
  2. The image of the old logo (if it exists).
  3. A reference to your depository in GitHub.
  4. Wishes for the image.


I will choose a project that will perform in my creative abilities. I work in a minimalist style.

If Utopian.io approves such a project, I will try to do it for other people too.

Publish in the comments.

You can upvote for this post so that I have a greater incentive to work.

Sort:  

Interesting. . .

For uncommercial project - under the terms of Utopian. If I understand their conditions correctly.

very usefull, maybe i can try for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67