- THANKS EVERYONE ! - I have reach the reputation score of 50 on Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

50 REPUTATION SCORE


THANK YOU ALL


50.jpg

I woke up this morning and I discovered that my reputation score is 50 from today !
I cannot be more grateful guys, THANK YOU SO MUCH to everyone who upvoted, followed or just read my articles. I am doing those posts, pictures, sometimes videos in order to share what i am living almost everyday, in order to share that beautiful feelings of freedom and happiness with you, in that sense it warms me up so much to know that somehow I have reached you and that somehow you still continue to read or see what I have to show you. I am so glad to know that maybe because of me, one or many of you get motivated to visit that country or boost you to make more pictures or simply to discover stuff.

And I cannot thank you enough to share all your experiences on steemit. Even if i am creating content, i am so glad to read awesome articles, to travel away with you by looking at crazy beautiful pictures or to listen that new playlist of Chillhop shared among all the quality articles i am reading everyday, to see this community growing,

THANK YOU STEEMIANS !



Upvote, resteem, follow me on @seriouscrocodile, comment or just smile ;)


1498225907_Instagram.png https://www.instagram.com/seriouscrocodile
unnamed.png https://www.facebook.com/TheTravelWanderer

Sort:  

Oh un francophone ! Je viens de le découvrir grâce à la vidéo ! Youhou ! Trop bien trop bien ! :-) Je vois que tu vis à Bankok... Quelle chance, c'est une de mes villes ... enfin mégapole préféré :-)). Bref. Tu viens de gagner une abonnée ! PS: FELICITATION pour le 50 de réputation ! C'est pas rien ! :-) Au plaisir de suivre tes aventures !

Hehe toujours cool de voir des frogs sur steemit :)
Je vais te suivre aussi tien !

Des frogs, c'est des français ? Parce que je suis belge hein :-D

Haha encore mieux je suis Lillois à la base, on est un peu comme cousin :p

Héhé ! A bientôt alors !

That's great! Congrats dude. You took a bike to Leh?
Where was the last quarter of the video shot?
You guys are living an amazing life I tell ya! ;)

Thanks Man ! So cool to see you around on steemit :)
We rent a Royal enfield in Leh and then went around ladakh for couple of days, it was awesome !
The last quarter, i guess it must be in Indonesia, from sumatra to bali through java, it was also an awesome time, we have met so many cool people over there.
Hahahaha, i will not complain about my life, that is for sure ;)
Thanks to be a little part of it btw ;)

That's nice dude. Good you guys didn't miss out on Leh-Ladakh. It's one of the best places to ride in India. I'm riding there next month on my bike.
Are you guys still in India? You guys could plan North-East as well. It's one of the must-visit places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81