You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you spread your time across the different dapps on the Steem blockchain?

in #steemit6 years ago

Ohhhhh man ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ thank you so much for the love. Just got the notification. It means the world to me your support 🙏🏻 for real I am so glad you enjoy what I do and I hope I will be able to help You as well as much as I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you enjoy creating as much as I do. I don't have too much time to devote to content creation. So, the next best thing is to delegate to somebody who does what I wish I could do. Keep up the good work.

Ohhhhh man. It really means a lot. And yeah it is a lot of work. Hopefully one day I will be "more powerful" in here and will be able to give that extra push to creators like you that are passionate about it but unfortunately life take control of it all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66