Reached 54 Reputation! Thank You

in #steemit7 years ago

It is getting harder by the second

Want to say thank yo everyone that have been leaving upvotes and comments on my posts. That way You guys are allowing my reputation to get higher and that way reach more People (Question mark). LOL

I don't know but I am very happy that You guys are still enjoying my posts and what I have to share with You.

I promise You that as I get a higher reputation and Steem Power I will always work to make the community the best place I can and to support the creators that struggle to get on the Top (just like me)

I am actually surprised

Really don't know how You guys keep supporting me when I am always complaining and posting rants in here. But I start thinking that is what You like in me... So maybe I need to complain more? Just joking.

Please remember that You want my help and if You want to see me helping more People in here if You have the chance Delegate me some Steem Power. I promise I will use my Power and influence in a way that everyone will come out winning.

Once again thank You for all Your Support

PicsArt_11-17-03.41.28.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


image

Sort:  

Thanks I will keep them coming :D

Thank you tOo dear friend
Good post

Thank You I will try to keep coming with more good posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67