You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT FIRED FROM MY JOB. JUST NEED AN OPPORTUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand Your words. But as I said it on the post on top of trying to do a living being an artist I have always had full time jobs that drain me. That is why finally after so long I have decided to ask for help and maybe just this one opportunity! Writing it is not actually my passion. My passion is photography. But it takes time, energy and creativity to be able to create good content when it comes to that. I don't want Peoples pity. That's also way I said I am not asking for donations. All I am asking with this post it is an opportunity to be seen by more people and to have the time and money to start working really hard on achieving my dreams. That is all :D But thank you for taking the time to write me this message :D

Sort:  

welcome bro, hope you get success in your goals.

ohhh believe me. Me too. I need it now more than ever!

Hi Sergio, I have been traveling and living off steemit for 3 months now. Yes, I'm still quite new. My only advice is to just write - people will find you.

Goodluck!

That is just amazing. I am so happy to see that. Well I hope that I can count with Your upvote and reSteem on this to see if I can get that initial push I need to get me up on my feet again. And for sure I will check You. Cause I have never came across one of Your posts yet. Thank You so much for the nice words.

I upvoted, I never resteem sorry. My feed is my portfolio. Good luck!

Yeah I understand. It is all gppd. Anyway your upvote and nice words are super helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44