You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my Posts Made it to "Trending," Wow! And Why That's Pretty Random

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations for the awesome results. I hope you get more and more posts on the trending section. Everyone that works really hard deserves to get there ❤

Sort:  

Thanks! I've had a couple of "hot" ones from this account, but they are really not something you can count on... but definitely fun when they happen!

Eheh maybe one day i will be able to get there 🕺

I just can't imagine myself being one of those guys without grinding 12 hours per day and improving my writing skills on a regular basis.,

And that sounds awesome 😀 i wish i had the time and energy to do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44