You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT FIRED FROM MY JOB. JUST NEED AN OPPORTUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you ao much for the questions to think about and also for the support on this post. Altough my account is one year old I have been just posting for 3 months. And Steemit it is not my only plan and strategy to make some money and make a living out of it.
Right now I am in a stage of my life that as I said I am desperate and I need a change. I need to make a risky move and I am more than ready for all that might outcome. But I am also ready to put the work and not get to the point where the outcome is disaster.
Once again thank you so much for the time and attention to my situation. It is always good to hear insights like this one ❤

Sort:  

I don't know if you would be interested, but I'm going to start a group focused on getting out of debt and building wealth.

I started a post to see if there are people interested. Check it out and let me know if you are interested. https://steemit.com/debtfreeme/@aboutyourbiz/want-to-be-debt-free-want-to-build-wealth

I will check it out. But to be honest my biggest concern now it is not even get out of debt it is to make money to pay my next rent lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44