My Steemit Reputation is Growing!

in #steemit7 years ago

Just a quick update on my Reputation.

Thankfully You guys think my content and my comments are valuable for the community and keep upvoting.

I am now on 53. It is still very modest but it is only possible because You guys have been amazing with me.

image

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


image

Sort:  

Good to share your "growth" with the community! However, you need to give us the secret behind your rep!

Awwww Thank You. Well I am not the best one to give You tips when it comes to be successful in here. Cause as You see I am not that Popular. My secret when it comes to my rep I guess it is just because I am always myself and I tell People whatever I think. I just don't get out there sending a thousand of nice comments. If there is something I don't like or agree I tell them the same way. :D

it's getting harder in the future, I felt like I am stuck at the same reputation for ages already! haha

Yeah as it getting higher and higher it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00