Fed up. Enough is Enough ⚠

in #steemit7 years ago

Today woke up thinking that You might have enough of me

I Love to create and share with You my creations. My views. What I do and what I don't do but I would Love to be able to.

Lately I have been uploading in Steemit multiple times a day and I can keep doing it forever. Because creating new and original material is one of my passions.

image

And here is where You come in. Are You fed up with me and want me to slow down. Or simply You want me to go crazy and keep creating like crazy.

It can be draining to upload multiple time in all Your social networks. Keep coming up with new ideas. But when You do it with Passion it make it a really easy process.

image
(Picture of the machines room in London Tower Bridge)

I want to know Your opinion and what You want from me. Or basically how often You want me to upload in here?

Come find me on my Social Networks:


 Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook

Sort:  

Just don't burn out my friend. It's a marathon, not a sprint. Keep up the pace you are comfortable with.

Yeah I get what You mean. Thanks for the tip

Just keep doing what you want to do for as long as you enjoy it. Carry on being as creative as you possibly can. After all, that's what life is about.

Whatever you put out there, some people will enjoy it.

Good luck.

Awww thank You so much. And thabk you for taking the time to leave your opinion. 😄 i was just wondering if people would be

I'm sure they will

such is life.. the grind.. wake up rinse repeat, then one day you die.

It is up to us to keep it interesting and change up things eheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56