Earning passive income online, the saga continuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

So you all know that I don't like get rich quick schemes or wasting time clicking on links and taking surveys for money.

That is for poor people.

For me to be interested, a system must make me money without me having to waste my time

Therefore if you haven't already heard of it, I introduce to you HoneyGold

I encourage you to sign up for the following two reasons and I will include examples.

1. Passive savings

Honey Gold saves you money simply while you shop by offering suggestions such as tracking price changes on Amazon and help you save and switch to same products where you won't be charged taxes, or if you're getting the best deal and with AUTOMATICALLY change this for you if you click ONE BUTTON.

For me the automatic part is what makes sense. I dont have to think and this creates more mental clarity for things that matter. Automatic moneys savings is GOLD.

2. Passive Income

when you shop, it automatically tracks your purchases and gives you a 1% or more back in form of Gold which I then take out for Amazon Cards or other gift cards of your choice.

The two redemptions are for $10 each to Amazon.

If you dont have the best deal in your cart, it will allow you to swap it for the best deal with one click.

So don't be shy give it a whirl today, and let me know below if you appreciate my money saving methods!

Sort:  

Congratulations @serge.kalash! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @serge.kalash! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74