THE STEEMIT TRIOLET

in #steemit8 years ago

triolet0a9c2.md.jpg



Emerged from hashing scripts and many zeroes,
The perfect dpos algorithm born and raised.
It lead to birth of steemit; full of heroes!
Emerged from hashing scripts and many zeroes.
It meant the end of time for using "biros"
And left the crypto world amazed.
Emerged from hashing scripts and many zeroes,
The perfect dpos algorithm born and raised.



Biro means - ball point pen. There is no such word as "biros" in the English language, but hey... Shakespear also made up words (not that I am comparing myself)!
Did you know he made up the word bubble?

Follow me @serejandmyself for more

Sort:  

You have a poetic licence ;)

Noun. Small sphere or a ball of air or any gas formed into any liquid that rises to any surface and that in about a sheet of liquid contact can explode. Room or room type and waterproof section in externa.definicion part in the Spanish language but has not.
Containing the word bubble? just you tell me excellent thanks post

Oh Steemit, Steemit, Steemit, Steemit
I’m so happy I can scream it.
Thank God I learned the way to cream it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51