You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars

in #steemit8 years ago
  • How long you have been a Steemian!
    For a grand total of 336 hours and 14 minutes or simply 14 days!

  • What brought you to Steemit.com!
    The belief that god is a DJ.... Seriously? Wll steemit is the new gateway to crypto for the masses

  • Why you think you should Win some "much awesome" Doge!
    'Cause dogs are a man's best friend! =) And also becasue I've even seen dogeparty! Thats some history!

  • What you plan on doing with your prize, should you win!
    I'm a firm believer that if you find money or win it, it should be spend, so depends on what prize i will win. I will spend it on something nice )

  • Your Doge Coin Wallet Address! You can get one free at Bittrex
    DHwFcVtScFpaMcaerV2kQVyswcZvBSTxHF

And may the DOGE be with you!

Sort:  

I wasn't going to vote for anyone but hey

And may the DOGE be with you!

I like Star Wars and Doge so you get a vote from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37