You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First STEEMIT MEETUP in Hamburg, Germany!

in #steemit8 years ago

As someone who organised a meet-up I know how hard it is.
So my hat off to you mate for the hard work, it turned out really well (judging by those photos).

Really glad that @phareism made it also.
It makes me feel quite happy and needed as a community member that whales take participation in those parts! Good example @phareism

@ ALL who participated - keep on steeming guys!

Sort:  

thank you for your kind words. Happy to hear that. I tried to organize everything to create an awesome and memorable event, and it turned out great.
I was also very happy to get to know @pharesim personally, I think it was a great opportunity for everyone to be able to ask a whale + witness their questions !

Hillary Clinton’s Intimate Relationship with the Rothschild Banking Dynasty, The Shadowy Network of Super-Elites

https://steemit.com/news/@cryptocurrency1/hillary-clinton-s-intimate-relationship-with-the-rothschild-banking-dynasty-the-shadowy-network-of-super-elites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35