You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys, bot love and Nazis, let’s not be Nazis.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I think maybe the "nazi" metaphor is a bit too loud )))

But overall I agree with the fact that plagiasm is absolutly horrific sometimes. Just yesterday I saw a top trending post, which i knew in seconds was plagiasm.
Thanks to the help of many users here it quickly went down back to square one. The worst thing is that the guy now thinks .... that im a Nazi...

Oh wel...

Anyways, its a good thing you do.
As you might now im trying to promote the Russian comminity and i always refer people to you when they ask me to post through them, as i know they will benefit much more in both terms of SD and in temrs of following after going thorough you (thats for now, maybe one day i will catch up =)

Sort:  

Its not my metaphor... I heard it first from @masteryoda and his experience...

It wasn't the best way to express his grievance either.

I don't know any of the details... so my bad, but it was catchy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60