Exchanges that accept Steem? Concerning?

in #steemit7 years ago

download.png

I saw a post about Bittrex no longer taking Steem. I noticed Changelly doesn't either. I emailed support and got the following reply:

"Steem is temporarily unavailable, indeed, for there is maintenance in progress.
Our technical department is dealing with it at the moment, so you'll be able to exchange this coin again in the nearest time.
We appreciate your patience!"

Is this something Steem holders should be concerned about?

DQmPK2bkBh33ytPb9A7Ri9ks8Ky6x7UPZo83zBrS7a3REBr_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

It's keeping Steem value down for sure.

Also, if there are no exchanges handling Steem, there is reduced value to the platform!

I'm surprised more people aren't talking about this.

I just discovered that BITTREX is indeed trading STEEM. Whew!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86