You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to give Back to the Community - 4SBD Give away

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Saludos @edetebenezer al igual que tu me uni a steemit en diciembre, me parece una estupenda plataforma donde existe el feedback real entre los usuarios a la vez que se recompensa a los miembros. Aun no he cobrado ni usado mis primeros sbd mi meta es llegar a 10 sbd para comprar medicinas para mi padre. Te escribo en español porque una de las bondades de esta plataforma es que podemos interactuar sin la barrera del idioma. Que tengas un excelente dia. God bless you!

Greetings @edetebenezer just as I joined steemit in December, I think a great platform where there is real feedback among users while rewarding members. I have not yet charged or used my first sbd, my goal is to get to 10 sbd to buy medicines for my father. I write to you in Spanish because one of the benefits of this platform is that we can interact without the language barrier. Have a great day. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50