You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just when you think its ok!

in #steemit6 years ago

Holy smokes just read that comment - guess voice to text didn't work well, tried to make a comment while siting out a game, but it quickly because my turn to play ball so I just posted and ran!!

My point was if you have 100 SP at 80% mana, you can only delegate 80SP. So now I wonder if we have to return leases at a certain mana level.... Or if we drain the mana - and then return it, the SP owner can't turn around and lease it to someone else until it has full mana. If they do delegate it right away, the mana will mix and drop way down. How to calculate all of that for lease pricing seems really complex.

Sort:  

I think there is still a 5 day cool down period on delegations. If this is so then it would recharge before they could re-lease it anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88