What Percentage Of Your Networth Is Invested In Cryptos @senseicat

in #steemit6 years ago

We have all heard that you only invest what you can afford to lose, buy during the dips, HODL.

crypto.jpg

What is your story @senseicat

Sort:  

The crypto currency market continues to strengthen and grow. Bitcoin and other digital currencies are very attractive to investors. This is logical, because the profits to be gained by investing are much higher than those of other investments on precious metals, large corporations, real estate and so on, $ 2 billion - for a year .This is the total amount invested by investors (various credit and financial institutions) into the crypto currency, starting from January 2017. This information is provided by the large US banking holding Morgan Stanley.In a short time this is a very significant amount. Especially when you consider that most crypto currency funds are new entrants to the market. According to statistics, from 2011 to present there are about 100 of them, with 84 opened last year. @senseicat

Never thought about is this way. I guess it will be around 2,5%. Maybe less.
Thx for making myself asking this question. Always good to remind yourselves about these things.

Based on current prices its a solid 4.23% of my net worth invested in a few cryptos on the market. Not including a few crypto games I might add

A couple of years ago, I inherited a little money. I thought about investing part of it in gold, but then I learned about crypto.
So I invested like 10% in Bitcoin. I was fortunate enough to get in while BTC was still below $1000. With the profits, I diversified my portfolio. I guess I now have 50/50 (profits included). Aaah, those were the days... when you could buy Ethereum for just $8 ;0)

good post friends

Very interesting post friends.
Good post and good job.
Hello @senseicat I want to be friends with you, but it depends on whether you want to be friends with me.
To be sure I really want to have lots of friends.

Yes and I am following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50