Steemit Millionaire @senseicat

in #steemit7 years ago

What are the first 3 things on your wish list once you become a Steemit millionaire?

steemit power plant.jpg

Please vote, comment, and resteem@senseicat

Sort:  

I will use wads of paper towels at once instead of a half or single sheet. I will leave my kitchen light on at night. I'll turn the heat up and sleep with no blanket.

Woooooo Hoooo.... I'm going to be a mad man!!!!😝

sigh, I think the first thing I would do is go back to Europe and buy a little house in Madeira near Funchal where my wife and nephews can be calm.

2.- Help my acquaintances to be millionaires too

3.- Building I always liked to create things

Wow, my husband spends much of his free time talking to our family and friends about Steemit and other cryptocurrencies so that they get on board and he has been doing a great job via diversification. It is great that you enjoy building as a hobbie and I loved how you would secure a peaceful home for your wife and relatives. We both enjoy reading your comments @krenter

Thank you :P

Like him, I have also talked with my friends and family about steemit, and many of them are now on the platform, if you see my posts, many are for them, about their doubts and what we are talking about, even I am raising capital for To start investing in icos, and what i learn to share with them

I think one should be grateful and share some of their happiness with others

Great post...resteem done :D

Well i know everyone wants to be rich and there are an infinite amount of reason for it too but mine wished are very simple.

#1 Buy a plane ticket to somewhere outside this country.
#2 Buy a house.
#3 Build a new life.

What are your own goals sensei?

My hope for you is the same @m3mt

Love the diagram.
-Pay off student loans
-Buy a house
-Buy a crap ton of silver.

Hello @senseicat interesting diagram. What are the first 3 things on your wish list once you become a Steemit millionaire?

1)invest in human talent (music, art, technology)
2)travel around the world
3)give votes to new users ha ha ha

I would love to travel more with those closest to me. There is something unforgettable when you share travel experiences with someone special. It would be nice to be able to take time to really enjoy our surroundings. Part of traveling is experiencing other cultures and eating delicious new treats and getting to know people.

my english its basic sorry for the mistakes. I think the same way, know other cultures, discover new flavors, experience other feelings. all this accompanied by loved ones, just perfect.

1st DONATING to churches.
2nd UPVOTING to everyone who needs it.
3rd INVESTMENT for a better future! HAHAHA!

@socky @senseicat

How to resteem this post?

Excellent, and just click on resteem symbol please.

Done my friend :) Hope you will post more of this soon. God Bless you!

Pay off a huge debt then buy a small house in an eco village :)

My dream has always been to build an eco-friendly small house. Originally, I loved the tiny house revolution, but came to the realization that it may be just a tad small.

I wouldn't mind shared amenities like pool, spa and stuff like that. Plus a nice community of people around me.

Invest more so I can retire and travel the world early!

Resteemed by the way!

Wise investment strategy while continuing to realize your dreams.

i don't want to make it alone. i want to help my colleagues be successfull too. they are the reason why i found myself here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47