Steem $4.50 to $5.73 In One Day @ senseicat

in #steemit7 years ago

This is extraordinary trajectory for Steem in the past day!

There is still time to board the Steem robot before prices skyrocket as expected after Friday, February 16, 2018, Chinese New Year.

robot steem train.gif

Please upvote and resteem @senseicat

Sort:  

Wow, this nice community is really growing.
Follow me for good luck on steemit . :) I follow everyone back.

Hehehehhe, I liked your pist

Thank you very much!

Andai saja aku beruntung

Thank you for commenting.

Excellent post! I wait this way be

I am happy that you enjoyed it.

Lolz am also warching steem ike tv

Predictions are often wrong. I have experienced losses when rumored prices skyrocket, even though the price actually dropped dramatically

This is called good news.

What's the steem robot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43