STEEM up 10% In The Past 7 Days @senseicat

in #steemit6 years ago

This is incredible news that STEEM is priced at $3.82 and has been on the growth trajectory that will eventually shoot for the moon!

My husband has been networking a great deal with our local Steemit meetup as well as former co workers, friends, and family members.

I believe that if everyone does their part via blogging, networking, or purchasing STEEM, it will benefit everyone in our community.

What are you doing to help STEEMIT soar?

steemit to the moon.png

follow upvote resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

I think if steem gets listed on more big exchanges that will eventually help it out, as some days b4 steem was listed on hobo and that increased the price by more than 25 cents....

That is an excellent point and a huge determinate in price.

Here on Margarita Island I try to talk to everyone about Steemit. A couple of months ago I went to a meet up and it was great. I hope the steetim keeps going up, for me it is a great help. Since living in Venezuela is not easy. The salary of a month is only 3 dollars and steemit has been the salvation before this crisis

Do you think steemit could one day be the size of Reddit ?

I share your opinion, I think we should all help the Steem dollar increase its value, more than anything by creating high quality post, but I think even further this is a market quote and depends 100% on the price give the exchange at that time, because it is mostly something fluctuating, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Hell yeah!! love this run so far but might be due for a pullback to 3

Yes, this is really great to watch and for now we cannot call it amazing time but we can call it exciting times. But i feel that soon we will move towards the uptrend. And yes, i believe that, buying Steem is really important aspect in respect of growth, and i am powering up my SBD Rewards and will continue to do that. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I post daily on the platform and add contents to it!

Long may this continue.........Almighty STEEMIT

Wonderful news! Is it possible to transfer STEEM from Binance into your Steemit to convert into steem power? I would like to start powering up some posts with the STEEM I purchase on Binance. What's your preferred method of purchasing STEEM?

nice post, so much is going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40