Please Keep On STEEMin' $3.49 @senseicat

in #steemit6 years ago

My husband and I bought STEEM for investment purposes. We each have a STEEMIT account and started blogging realizing that value of STEEM POWER (SP). We power up as often as possible so that we gain more visibility within the community.

We love everything about STEEMIT, the block chain, concept of being rewarded for interesting content, networking with other people, learning about different ideas and cultures.

keep on steemin gif.gif

There is so much to learn and it is exciting to embrace this innovative platform and be able to actively participate.

Instead of computer miners, WE, the USERS, STEEMIANS, are the miners and getting rewarded for our contributions.

The growth potential is astounding and I believe in STEEMIT and think that the only trajectory is UP for the long term due to scalability.

People love social media and STEEMIT is my first and only one for me.

What is you STEEMIT story @senseicat

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more and am right there with you and your husband. I've been a creator/contributor since August, but in Nov/Dec, I decided to take the plunge and actually invest as well. Long term, I fully believe in this platform and want to help make it grow!

I was writing to you at the same time you were writing to me. I enjoy your photography and am following you now. Maybe a great indicator that great minds think alike?

Ha, exactly! I'm finding there are a lot of great minds here on Steemit. :)

I joined bc i had a friend tell me about it. But the reality of it was i needed an outlet for a blog, and i realized how expensive it would be to drive interested users to a website and that killed the dream of being a voice. And wanting to be heard. When my friend told me about steemit i realized i could be all pieces to my blog here, not just about reality tv or about cards and games. I could discuss it all. and when i realized that i was building a community of interested people in my writings i decided i would stay true to it here for a year.
Now i have goals of 1000 followers organically and an account value of 10k by the end of this year. I am in february and making slow traction but i hope to find more people interested in my posts, as well as possible delegation by some for some of my MOST passionate projects coming up.

Congratulations @senseicat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Te apoyo esta para mi es la mejor plataforma

It's very nice you are very aware of this platform well thought out article

Thank you so much and there is so much more to learn and I believe that STEEMIT will shoot for the stars.

My story
Before - Facebook 😭😭😭
Now
Steemit - 😍😆😃😂😁 Happy

I think that Steemit is way more productive than Facebook.

This is a great start on a platform in which many have been thirsting. As a steemit novice with many interests the idea of having an outlet along with a financial opportunity is brilliant!..Upvoted and resteemed

Exactly and we are a community that will grow organically and will reap the rewards together.

My husband and I

Just realized you were a girl/women xD
Steem will probably be my next buy but i still don't know if i should or not, getting more visibility would be good even though i'm already getting a pretty good visibility... don't know really

yes, steemit help us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54