Dolphin Follows Everyone Who Follows Me @senseicat

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is my first and only social media platform and it has been an extraordinary experience in just over 2 months.

I have been blogging every day and established an amazing 1660 followers.

dolphin.jpg

I have made a decision to followers my followers to support our awesome community as it develops minnows into whales.

steemit ratings.jpg

(

Keep on Steeming @senseicat

Sort:  

Just found your blog,followed!

Your artwork is exquisite and I am following you and resteemed.

Voted up. And followed.

Thank you and I am following you too.

I just posted my first video under an hour ago, and I felt the positivity immediately. Senseicat your my first upvoter. Thank you. I'm following you now.

Thank you I upvoted and followed you. Let's make this community great.

@senseicat i have been a great fan of your good and educative posts. And i am very grateful for your selfless act. Upvoted and followed. Much love from @paulove

Nice you post
Good job

this will be very interesting. let me appreciate here

this is very good, keep on sharing and helping small fish.

Hmmm ..wow...thats very thoughtful of you..
Upvoted and followed

Appropriate steps to be appreciated. Good luck @senseicat.

Following you too now. On my post today I am trying to find all of the services that allow you to rent steem power. Please take a look. You've been here longer and might have more experience?

You should go look at Minnowbooster.net

Other methods may require direct contact and coordination to get delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66