Lost 130 000$+ Worth of Bitcoin in 2014 now I am back!

in #steemit7 years ago

lostbitcoins.png

Hello People I was broke after my biggest lost in Life in the Finance Area and now I am Back!
I had not enough money to buy my coins back which I lost in 2014 and started to find a new way to earn money online to start my crypto business again from Zero!

I want other people now to educate more about the risks and chances in the Blockchain World and of course how to protect your coins and how to get massive gains in the crypto currency area in longterm but whats more important is, that now I can buy Coins from my Profits of Online Business!

I want not that somebody has the same situation with such losses and thats why I give all Information for free for my Followers in the future!

I want to inform people more about the advantages of dezentralized Exchanges and much more!

Also you will get free Information how I built up my Online Business and Buy from the Profits new Crypto Currencies! Lets change our Lives and built an empire! Thanks and best Regards from Germany!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28