You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I've learned after 2 weeks on Steemit. Ever wonder how people make real money here?

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel you. When I first found out about the bots, I was both intrigued and pissed. Everywhere you look, people with more friends and more money always find a way to take over the real game. But Oh Well, I can still do a little something and scratch the surface.
Steem is going to be worth holding on to.

Sort:  

Thanks man, yep I came to the same conclusion. For all the negatives i've found, I've consistently found positives that outweigh them so I'm sticking around because I enjoy it. It has just shaped my mindset quite a bit. Knowledge it power though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44