You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemers I am Dae Jung from South Korea

in #steemit8 years ago

Music composers run in my family on my father's side. I composed my first song at age 5 because I felt inspired, not because anyone told me to compose a song. Today, I continue to enjoy composing music, though it's more a pro bono hobby as I semi-retired years ago. I spend my time teaching investors how to become better at what they do, as well as trading the markets via my algos.

Sort:  

It sounds like you have inherited good talent from your father.
I am also virtually semi -retired. I have almost no social experience for 16 years and have no particular job. to be honest, taking care of patient all day long is not easy. My daily life is always tight. Nevertheless I should prepare something for my future so I study languages just in case and I love languages I do not know I do well..anyway hopefully steemit community is a great help to me. thank you for your comment ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41