İntroduceMyself

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steeminians!! First of all I would like to introduce myself.. My name is Sef From The Netherlands.. this is my first post and I’m really excited about it.. CF9B35A3-4F9F-4EB5-961B-905672B77AAF.jpeg

Sort:  

I would like to visit someday Netherlands I will be voting for your post I hope the same lso yours to help us greetings from venezuela

Sure I will do the same

Hello, welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing.

Stay active with posting, commenting and upvoting and you will be successful.

There are some great tools for Steemit to help too like the Steem Follower tool that will get you more upvotes and followers.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=3027

Have fun!

Thank you for your comment

Very nice to meet you! Outstanding intro! Thank you very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

I also believe in the great Karma.. u 2 a blessed 2018

Welcome! I am here for a short time, but this place is really amazing!

Yesss its really amazing welvome to you 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17