Crazy Hobo Rant #5 - Busy little hobo goes to the supermarket

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello! Juice here, with the weekly hobo update.

IMG_20170423_183537.jpg
(Hearthstone yes, cleaning no.)

Continuing to bike 6 miles a day for work is going to get me fit, or break my fragile old-man-back. I've begun to make an impression on Dish Island; the natives are impressed with my abilities. They show their appreciation by sharing with me crude jokes and Facebook memes. I will proceed with documentation during my nearly 4 hours downtime every day. Gotta love unions.

In between the island and flirting with cute check-out girls, I've been finding time for a game from my past: Hearthstone. The new Un'goro cards are fun, and I noticed i have 450 wins until I earn a golden hunter hero. Recording win/loss. Here's progress.
Rank 17! Forget where I started.

IMG_20170423_181913.jpg
(This might take a minute.)

Lots of time with great friends too, with plenty of herbage. These days, a hobo is truly blessed with a roof over his head for a stretch. Much love peeps, I've been keeping track of the stories I tell through out my day, and hope to recreate them here soon. Steemit lost a lot of excitement after the money dropped, sorry to say. I'll keep posting for now, but you know me; I'm a pretty low stress kind of guy.

Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34