You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin Vs Berniesanders : Who will win?

in #steemit7 years ago

I do not put "ultimate loyal faith" in him. I have researched Elliott wave and trust it as one tool among several. I am not good with human psychology and my guesses generally lose me money.
As far as monetary success on steemit goes, is that not up to the individuals who choose to up vote or not?
Whales trying to shut down someone many are getting value from, thus up voting and supporting, is what I can not see justification for.

Sort:  

People have the right to downvote as much as those who have the right to upvote. in fact, the very first thing you see when flagging is the rules for flagging, the very first thing being 'disagreement on rewards'. It should not be taboo to flag for legit reasons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44