You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write Successful Posts That Trend On Steemit - Tips & Techniques!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Maybe the mistake I make is in attempts to be the funny comedian type guy, I often comment/post in ways that could be sometimes perceived as rude. I usually avoid being "polite" as this is merely an act, a "polar"-opposite, to polarise (from Latin politus ‘polished, made smooth’) and is closely linked to politics, which we all know to be pretty fake, and underhanded. I also tend to be the loner, happy alone, away from the common-unity. So thanks @jockey, honestly, I am thankful for your guidance to be more friendly and communicate in ways which are a bit less...... blunt. :P Doh. Maybe, I just did it again?!! My intention is never-ever to offend anyone, my greatest goal is to make 'em laugh. Hopefully we all lean something ; )

Sort:  

Hahaha! Excellent response Seb! Love it! I think you are very funny! UPvoted mate! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68