steemit wallet here doesn't work

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First of all, I saw that my wallet 'isn't powering up' for a day now, it is stuck just under the 100 STEEM POWER. I wanted to power down because frankly I don't like this wallet here, I always have problems. So I am trying to power down, doesn't succeed. It says: 'Transaction broadcast error'. After that I decided to search for the technical department here, which doesn't exist? I find that strange, so what if you have problems like me, you have to solve everything by yourself? That is not professional at all. I am for more than 1 hour busy with this. So where can I address this issue or how can I solve it?

Sort:  

You wallet is staking much slower cause of the hardfork 016. They have changed the algorythm and now only 9,5% Steem per years are your interest.
Why your power down does not work, I do not know.
Hope that helps.

i have the same issue... not good

Congratulations @seasi06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88