I want to sell some of my paintings on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

                         I'm such a big fan of steemit and the growing community of quality content providers that I wish to start selling my paintings on this platform.  If there's a way of providing a larger incentive on getting more of my artist friends here then thats what i'll do!  I already have two good friends here and thats saying a lot!  Since neither of them own bitcoin or have any involvement with crypto currencies.  That said i think this could shape a very bright and beautiful future for artist.  

         Never really blogged about anything which is also a good indicator that steemit has great potential because now it's all I really think about doing.  In a very healthy and honest way.  It's sort of opened another door in mind, one that was closed for a long time.  Another good thing I've noticed is that it's also pushing me to read and research more.  It's like being back in school but without being told what to do.  I've been taking notes to start doing some real blogging.  This is more of a free flow thought blog.




I call this painting: Journey in abstract dreams   24x12 oil on canvas

There's nothing perfect in this world but if you can stay afloat and stay focused i believe you can achieve anything.   Ideas and blockchain are bulletproof     #art #dreams #abstract #steemit #steem #upvote

Sort:  

The key to your success will be how you find a unique and interesting way to sell your art. Follow your heart, and listen to your head. good luck!!!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.5 and reading ease of 80%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49