STEEMIT is making people more CREATIVE - 365 Days of STEEM!

in #steemit6 years ago

I’m 10 days into my Steemit journey and I think I might still be in the honeymoon phase 😊

I’m super excited to see a social media platform that’s based around blogging and longer content in general. It seems that all the other social platforms out there have fallen to a trend of bite sized content. I like concise messages but it’s been really refreshing seeing some of the blogging and creative content on this platform. I’ve read some truly awesome articles on here and I’ve actually noticed many of my friends starting blogs and pushing themselves creatively. I have a theory that Steemit has the perfect mix of ingredients to make people MORE CREATIVE!

Since joining Steemit I’ve been writing for at least 30 minutes a day every day for the past ten days. Even this short time has made a huge difference for me creatively. I’m a musician and I’ve noticed a lot more musical inspiration this week, and my ability to write lyrics and freestyle feels sharper than ever. Only 10 days deep and I’m already feeling some positive results! Writing is a powerful thing.

The money factor on this platform is the real genius. Getting paid directly for creating great content is such an amazing motivator and is so drastically different than the rest of the social media world. My first payments from writing started rolling in yesterday and it’s pretty inspiring! Decentralization reaching social media is epic and Steemit is the beautiful result of that innovation. All of these factors have led to one conclusion that I declare it here for all my fellow Steemians to hear, I WILL WRITE ONE POST EVERY DAY FOR A YEAR!

#365DaysOfSteem

Sort:  

If we wont find ways we will not grow...

welcome to steemit seanhaleshiphop and enjoy stay here .

Thanks my friend 😎

Very motivating. I first logged in yesterday, and I am trying to get my feel for the site. It is encouraging to see others that are relatively new as well having success and being motivated on this social media platform. Best wishes to you and I look forward to reading your content.

Awesome! It’s been great writing these past few days I highly recommend authoring some content!! 😎

Oh snap! It's official. Way to go long on Steemit bro. Can't wait to see where this journey takes you.

Thanks brother im stoked 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67