Staying Steemy ain't easy.

in #steemit6 years ago

20160817_155211_20160822052638783.jpg

Hi,

So here I am.
I have nearly died over the last couple of years.
But I feel like that is changing....
It's been really hard.... like that kind of hard the adults used to mock the teenagers with.
That being written, I'm still here inside.... 16 year old me that thinks everyone just wants love and to be loved.
Sooooooo.... I'm aware, now that some people are annoyed, excited, indifferent, happy with or maybe frustrated with my art and articles of expression I have created.
I love you all. But if you don't like me or my expressions of self.... do not experience them.
My intent is mine to know and yours to figure out. It should be easy though.
Love Truly Equally As One.
Stay Steemy.

20160818_223407.jpg

Sort:  

Happy New Year! Where have you been? Great to have you back!

Happy New Year! I'm dealing with a lot of memory issues and mental health problems.... Thank you for giving me Steem with your kindness.
Stay Steemy

Very sorry to hear about your illness. I hope you will be able to overcome these problems. You are a great artist and a great musician... hope to see more of you on Steemit this year!

Loved the music @seanfisher :)

Following :) You

Stay steemy too my friend. That’s the point of Steem, to post your thoughts and then see which people will care enough to see and read and then continue to read if they are interested.

Interesting point. Seems a lot like life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75