Steem SBD Giveaway For First 100 Followers One Person Gets 95%

in #steemit7 years ago

dollar-sign-vector.jpg

I just reached my 100th follower. So I am doing a Steem SBD giveaway. Here's how it works:

-Each article generates 50% SBD and 50% Steem Power.
-I will give one random person 95% of the SBD generated from this blog entry.
-Drawing will occur after this blog entry has been up for 7 full days.
-I will make a follow up post for this at the time of the drawing tagging the individual who won.

How to enter:

-Upvote the post
-Follow me if you don't already
-Comment (I'll upvote all comments even if you insult me)
-Resteem

The more people that join in, the higher the payout. Good luck.

Sort:  

(OK I have upvoted, followed, & insulted. :P )

Good luck and congrats on the 100 followers!

I'm saving that to my insult file.

Cheers and thank you,

Sean

Don't forget to resteem.

(OK I have upvoted, followed, & insulted. :P )

Good luck and congrats on the 100 followers!

Thank you! Don't forget to resteem. It will help build the prize pool. Have a look at my other blog entries as well! There is a little bit of everything in there.

Cheers,

Sean

Done resteem and followed u ))
I hope another day, another givingaway ))

I will again at the 500 mark.

Well, I've been learning not to ignore opportunities when they appear. There has been many a time when I've done that, thinking something similar will come around again, only to find this is not the case; much like keeping clothes for best, it doesn't work, they just sit in the closet forever.

Well then check out my crypto articles. Because there are some really good opportunities to make money, but patience is the key.

I hope steem is as good as i hope it is

It is if you keep at it. The key is good content and diversity in what you put out there. I have done well by participating in others posts as well. Also, a little trick is timing. The best time to post is typically Monday through Thursday around 5pm EST. Avoid the weekends. I don't feel like timing my posts, so I just post when I have something to write about.

Cheers and the best of luck to you,

Sean

Don't forget to resteem.

Marketing in business)
I think we need to analyze the target audience and make the same interactive competition but with real numbers and assignments

You have my attention...

People love freebies, but for some cloud prizes they are not ready to try, such is their nature

The time of posting was poor. But I'm not one to sit and wait to post something to catch prime times like I should.

mm..

Don't forget to resteem this so it gets big.

Cheers to you!

Thank you very much. Best of luck to you and I hope this payout gets HUGE!

Be sure and check out the rest of my blog. It is a horrible amalgamation of worthless information.

Good day!

@seanengman

Well, you WON!... a whopping .095 SBD

I'll transfer it to you.

Cheers,

Sean

Congratulations @seanengman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50