Downvote Flag Spammers Call to Action #2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I believe that this idea may build momentum. I have added a few new members to the team and hope to market this in such a way that we build an effective force to go after the spammers flooding the feeds with plagiarized content. If you have a spammer you would like added to the list, please tag them in the comments so I can review. Our goal is to remove spammers, not deal in beef.

Currently, the team consists of:

@seanengman
@pawsdog
@fuzzmaster
@josephmcconnell
@evileddy
@sequentialvibe
@kenentertainment

The current repeat offenders are:

@labony
@johurulbot

Labony is still actively spamming. I encourage you to focus on the most recent posts and specifically the monetized ones. I was able to reduce his rating down to 15 from 17 the other day.

Johurulbot engaged me after he was called out. He hasn't posted since then, but I'm going to keep a close eye on him.

As I stated before, if you feel someone needs to be added to the list or you would like to join in please comment below.

Resteem is the most useful tool for us. If you find this to be a potentially valuable service to the community, then spread the word or join the cause.

Cheers,

Sean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63