Downvote Flag Spammers Call to Action #1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I hope that this grows and helps to clean out spammers. Every spammer and plagiarizer we go after makes Steemit a more functional social media outlet for people who do enjoy this particular format of, well... social media. As Steem and SBD increase in value it draws in more spammers looking to cash in by spamming links, plagiarizing information. If you have suggestions for offenders, please link them in the comments. If you would like to join the team and be notified of cleaning, comment below and let me know. I will remove spammers from the list when they get to either a (0) or negative reputation score.

Currently, the team consists of:

@seanengman
@pawsdog
@fuzzmaster
@josephmcconnell
@evileddy
@sequentialvibe
@kenentertainment

The current repeat offenders are:

@labony
@johurulbot

Labony was brought to my attention by Pawsdog. Labony has been spamming for a very long time. I encourage you to specifically flag posts that have not been paid out and have a monetary value.

Johurulbot had the tenacity to comment on one of my posts and then proceeded to copy one of my articles on flagging spammers and post it to his page as if to challenge me. So, motherfucker, challenge accepted.

Please resteem, upvote and join in. Lets do this together.

Screenshot from 2018-01-07 03-48-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62