You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need to Come Clean..

in #steemit7 years ago

We want to continue seeing more and more of YOU--authentic, unfiltered, "uncovered", etc. We wanna to know (and see) what inspires you, what excites you, what disgusts you, what delights you, what motivates you, etc. Basically, you be you and let the world watch.

Wishing you the best,

Sean and Cindy

Sort:  

❤️ A huge thank you for you both, you have been a big part of my success in here. Thank you for the support and kind words you always have for me. I am forever grateful. 😊❤️

@sean-king the thing which motivate me is that one day people on steemit will know me by my name @zshah that why i am here want to make friends across the globe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40