You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Bring the Elusive Engagement: The Case for Groups and Communities in Steemit and a Better Separation of Content

in #steemit8 years ago

While a lot of these issues are probably frontend UI issues unrelated to the backend blockchain development, I think they are relevant when it comes to discussing engagement in a long term sense. It will take both front-end and back-end changes to improve the situation and it is worth discussing both.

I watched the Boxy video........ 0_0.....I've never been exposed to that before. It's very .....Millenial.... :-D

Sort:  

No! Boxxy is NOT millenial in nature. Boxxy represents the good in life.

Haha...well maybe I haven't seen enough yet. :-) I should watch more? I don't know whether mind can take that kind of punishment.

Boxxy is an acquired taste.

I can compare it to my attachment to Julia Nunes.

Not my type, but I can respect that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29