You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OH YESS! STEEM IS RISING UP!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I'm cautiously optimistic at the 'bounce back'. In cryptocurrency trading where there is very low volume, large price swings can occur for a variety of reasons. It certainly looks like an increase in volume, BUT it could also be a manipulation of the market. Manipulation is common place. Time will tell.

Sort:  

I can understand your optimism, and yes, only time will tell. I hope it's not from manipulation... But for now, if it does drop im going to invest a little more.

Btw I just woke up and it's currently at $0.19!!

I bought some more STEEM at a peak, which goes against all my rules of trading, but I'm gambling on this being a the turnaround at the bottom. I can always convert it into Steam Power if I want regardless. :-)

Yea I get that. But if I were you I would be capitalizing on steem power inflation. And put your steem into steem power. This way you could've made some steem back towards your capital.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52