You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and me: A reflection and first thoughts

in #steemit7 years ago

There has certainly been some drama during the beginning stages. We are still in beta too. The longer I have been here the more I've come to see that Steemit is not the greatest platform. It is just the best we have so far. The whole concept of a blockchain social media platform is completely new. Steemit will be the first iteration of a continuing evolution of new social media sites in the future. For now it is good to be a part of history and make the best of it. A lot of millionaires are going to be created on this platform. The millionaires who are here already may well be looking at becoming billionaires. I'm chatting with millionaires and working class people all rubbing shoulders and making friends and I'm having a lot of fun. :-D

Sort:  

Yeah fun is good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40