You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO : Steemit in Perspective and something interesting about...

in #steemit8 years ago

@craig-grant It took a lot of googling around but I found the app that was initially used to activate streemian. It can also be used to deactivate streemian.

I looked through the Streemian FAQ and all over my account settings and couldn't find it. I think they need to make it more visible. The fact that it is obscure and difficult to find creates a bad impression.
http://app-account.streemian.com/

The GitHub source is at https://github.com/Streemian/app-account

Sort:  

that's the app used to add my account to streemian, what I need is a way to disconnect my posting key from streemian

In the instructions it says the same app is used to remove steemian access. Type your account name in the first field and you will see it change to 'Downgrade Account'.

thank you very much, that worked

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44