You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 1: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Nicely done mate! I like it!

Good for you that @joanaltres is going to do a resteem. She did one for me a while back and it did wonders for my followers. The race is still one and maybe now you will take the lead =P. I like the initiative but wont tag today, let the rest share in some of the prize money! Upvoted 100%

Good luck with handling the payout admin for this one =P let me know how it goes! hehe

P.S. first comment with new keyboard. It types like a dream! So soft. Will share a pic later

Sort:  

It’s an honour to be the first comment done on your new keyboard! Enjoy your new toy, buddy! (that’s was she said!)

Hehehehe. Everytime =) Will actually mention in a post later on. A lovely keyboard though. So happy with it. Microsoft 4000 check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88