You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Knows no bounds! Meet up and Interview with @oleg326756

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha, I am very lucky when it comes to mosquitos. They hate me. They jsut don't bite me at all, will come and sit on me and then just fly away.

No idea how Florida heat is, but for now I am just happy with my little aircon keeping my place cool.

Sort:  

How lucky are you?! Mosquitoes join together to attack full force against me. It's an unfair battle field

Hahaha, that really sucks. You must be really delicious then! =) kill them, kill them all with fire!

bahaha, I see you what you did there mister! Very smooth... :-)

Hehe, yeah I am just lucky they dont find me to be a good meal.

It is a good life you live my friend. These mosquitoes are no joke savage killers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31