Sort:  

I put this comment on sombody elses post. Dont know how it got on yours.

Oh, It's safe to say you're stuck with me :)

In that case you are now being followed! OMG! Congrats on your 10 Things I Learned From Being Homeless post! It became a Steemit Rocket! WELL DONE!

Thank you. I am amazed and humbled. I have been looking for an outlet to talk about this, bring awareness and such, and after joining here and feeling how welcoming and warm the community is, I felt I could take a chance. I am happy and proud to be a part of this community :)

I am happy that great things are happening to you. You are a genuine person with "real" responses. I like that. Not just another user who is here to make a few quick bucks. I see the @curie team picked up your post. It means you are doing something right! Keep it up and the community will reward you. Nice knowing you on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39